Grand Visitations

2021-2022 Grand Lodge Events

DateLodgeLocation
Thursday, October 7, 2021Grand Lodge InstallationEvergreen Farms
Wednesday, October 20, 2021Gethsemane No. 28Reliance, DE
Tuesday, October 26,2021Franklin No. 12Georgetown, DE
Wednesday, November 3, 2021Jefferson No. 15Lewes, DE
Thursday, November 4, 2021Ionic No. 31New Castle, DE
Tuesday, November 9, 2021Delaware No. 37Dagsboro, DE
Thursday, November 11, 2021Eureka-DuPont No. 23-29Wilmington, DE
Thursday, December 2, 2021Washington Lodge No. 1Wilmington, DE
Monday, December 6, 2021Doric No. 30Millville, DE
Tuesday, December 7, 2021Union No. 7Dover, DE
Tuesday, December 14, 2021Christiana No. 35New Castle, DE
Tuesday, December 21, 2021Hope No. 4Laurel, DE
Tuesday, January 4, 2022Union No. 5Middletown, DE
Monday, January 10, 2022 *Postponed*Hiram No. 25Newark, DE
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 *Postponed*Solomon No. 36Newark, DE
Thursday, January 13, 2022 *Postponed*Endeavor No. 17Milton, DE
Monday, January 17, 2022 *Postponed*Newport Combined UnityNewport, DE
Thursday, January 20, 2022 *Postponed*Harmony No. 13Smyrna, DE
Thursday, January 27, 2022Hiram No. 21Seaford, DE
Tuesday, February 1, 2022Granite-Corinthian No. 34Wilmington, DE
Wednesday, February 9, 2022Temple No. 11Wilmington, DE
Thursday, February 10, 2022Temple No. 9Milford, DE
Saturday, February 26, 2022St. Johns No. 2New Castle, DE
Tuesday, March 8, 2022Lafayette No. 14 & Brandywine No. 33Wilmington, DE
Tuesday, March 15, 2022Jackson No. 19Delaware City, DE
Friday, March 18, 2022Brotherhood NightNew Castle, DE
Saturday, March 26, 2022Semi-AnnualNewport, DE