Grand Lodge of Delaware
Ancient Free & Accepted Masons

Established June 6, 1806
GL Seal


Grd Staff

Grand Lodge Officers

  2019 - 2020
    Grand Master  Most Worshipful Evan R. Moody
   Deputy Grand Master  Right Worshipful Jeffrey D. Haass, Sr.
   Senior Grand Warden  Right Worshipful John C. Rayias
   Junior Grand Warden  Right Worshipful Stephen M. Tucker
   Grand Secretary  Most Worshipful Glenn F. Davis, Sr., PGM
   Deputy Grand Secretary  Right Worshipful W. David Pudvan
   Grand Treasurer  Most Worshipful Barry C. Hughes, PGM-*
   Grand Chaplain  Most Reverend Theodore F. Stipa, Jr., PGChap
   Senior Grand Deacon  Worshipful Adam A. Blood
   Junior Grand Deacon  Worshipful Martin F. Hogan, III
   Grand Marshal  Worshipful Curtis E. Davis
   Grand Sword Bearer  Worshipful John Turansky
   Senior Grand Steward  Worshipful Ronald G. Keller
   Junior Grand Steward  Worshipful Connard R. Estep
   Grand Tiler  Worshipful Ronald P. Ferraro
   Aide to the Grand Master  Worshipful John E. Moody

Third Floor
818 N. Market Street 
Wilmington, Delaware 19801
(302) 652-4614    Fax: (302) 652-4059

2002-2020 Grand Lodge of Delaware. All Rights Reserved.